Is this guy courting me the right way or just want sex?

So I met a guy on tinder. Actually I know him through mutual friends and I've seen him before, but we matched. Anyways. We hung out. He says he enjoys my company and likes talking to me. He's a gentleman. He holds my purse and packs my food to go home when we go eat. We have a date tomorrow. I was talking about paying. He says he won't allow me to pay until the 3rd date. He talks about next year he wants to take me somewhere. Like he looks into the future and plans stuff already. We were talking about pictures and he said I shouldn't worry about makeup. He will eventually see me with out it and he doesn't really like makeup anyways. He asks how many relationships I had. I said 1. He had 4 and he said all his exes cheated on him. He texts everyday and he's funny. I like it. He calls me cute all the time. But I don't know if this is normal? I never had this kind of thing before and I'm new to the dating scene. Help me out please. I'm not opening up yet because I don't want to get my hopes up. Got burned twice big time early this year. Is this how courting should go? Fast like this? It's been 2 weeks. Or is he just doing all of this for sex?

• He's courting you right
    0% (0)25% (2)18% (2)Vote
  • I don't know
    100% (3)12% (1)36% (4)Vote
  • He seems to want sex
    0% (0)63% (5)46% (5)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Guy

• He sounds like a good guy. Just make sure that he won't pressure you into sex. He sounds like he is really into you. You said he calls you cute all the time. Is he only calling you cute. If so he just thinks your cute he has to also call you other things like lovely beautiful excetera

0|0
    0|0
    • He hasn't pressured me into sex or anything so far.
      He hasn't kissed me but he wants to take me to a movie. So I think he's going to try then.
      I'm really cautious but I think I'm too conservative so I need to get out there more.