Great guy with a serious problem meeting girls. Help?

Honestly, I'd consider myself quite the catch. In great shape, loving, loyal, fun and treat girls as they should be treated. but I'm a farmer and work almost all the time. Never get days off. Work from early morning till late at night. Sometimes I can get done by like 6:00 pm so there's a little time there. But the closest anything to meet people is like a Walmart haha. Kinda out in the country. Online dating sucks so unless you know something I don't, that's not a great answer. I've been single for almost 2 years and am sick of it. I just want a cutie to love and ride tractor with me. How do I find her?

1|0
2|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Keep your eyes and your heart open to the people who come around into your life. You'll find a cutie eventually ;)

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• "... and treat girls as they should be treated"? that was your first mistake. the second one was assuming. Girls do love a handy hard working guy... maybe not in the farming profession but if you work your angle right... it could work.
    Don't discount walmart either... a good girl can come from nowhere... its not about the situation or location, its about your attitude and representation.
    Worst case comes to the worst... be patient.

0|1
    0|0
    • What's wrong with treating girls right? And yeah fingers crossed for a Walmart cutie

• whats wrong with treating a girl "right"? well first of all, you have to define right. From birth we are taught how to baby, protect and serve girls, then we go among them and find out they want the exact opposite, so when we change to that opposite, we are called jerks and they want the first one. (can't make up their frickin minds)