Girls, What's the best way to approach you? What should I say to acquire your attention?

When is the right time? Where is the best place? And also what should I say? I'm getting into the dating life for the first time. Mind you I'm not looking for sex or hook ups. I'm a virgin and waiting till marriage. What I want to do is experience relationships so I won't be total newb. Please any tips would be appreciated.

Thanks.

0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• For me there's not right time or place. You can come to me whenever you feel like, I like when boys are themselves. When they have a sense of humor, when they just come with the "let's just talk a bit" mind. Just go to her and talk naturally, there's no magic words honestly. Do you!

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

• Coffee shop? Library? Restaurants... thats all good. Just get in front of her (don't entirely block her) and say hi, and like i think you are really beautiful, would it be possible that we be friends? Its ok to act shy (thats a plus) and be genuine

0|1
    0|0