Any good, fun, date ideas for a guy taking his girlfriend out?

I want do go out and do something and go somewhere fun with my girlfriend. We planned to see each other tomorrow but I don't know what we're doing. We've only been dating a month and haven't went out a ton yet. We went to the zoo and an art museum and those two things I really enjoyed and so did she, but I can't think of anything else like those. Other than that we've been to movies and dinner together but that's it. Any good ideas from males or females? Thank
you! I'm new to the whole relationship thing.

0|0
15|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Since it's summer camping is an awesome idea, and it's an over night trip alone which gives you guys personal time together, to talk and etc. (If you haven't slept together yet, this would be a good first time thing too)

Dinner is always good, I personally don't enjoy when a guy wants to take me to the movies. I feel somewhat like it's the lazy way out for a date, it's a constant it seems like the "go to date". Plus, you don't talk, you want to get to know this person!

A nice scenic drive is always fun too. Hiking or walking a park is also great. I find the most romantic dates seem to come from being outside.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy

• Hiking/walking in nature is a really good one. I went to some botanical gardens with my date the other day and it was awesome! We just talked about all the cool plants and trees, then came to a spot with a bench under some massive trees that engulfed us in this special environment and had an epic makeout sesh haha!

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 14

• Cocktails where conversation is promoted and not drown out, perhaps with a view
    Dinner with waiters, the type of food SHE prefers
    Dancing - any type of music that comes close enough to you both at least trying to do it, slow music mixed in is a giant plus and can simply shuffle around until you two take dance lessons