Guys, Never been kissed?

Hi guys! I have never had a boyfriend, I've never been kissed, and I'm a virgin. I was just hoping to get some male perspective as to why this might be. I'm healthy, do really well in school, I'm a good cook, I love music and animals, and I'm nice. It's not that I NEED to have a partner, it's just that I'm tired of being alone and I think it would be nice to have someone who cares about me, and who I can cook breakfast for and travel the world with. Thanks :)

i will link a picture of myself below.

1|3

Most Helpful Guy

• It is probably because you just have not met someone your comparable with yet. Don't take it to heart that usually means that you will do better and have a better relationship when you do find a guy for you. You just have to keep looking. Both guys and girls have to be actively looking for someone that they are comparable with. Look at me I'm 23 I've dated around but I have not found anyone that I have been compatablemwith enough to kiss. The only time I have actually had the urge to kiss someone was with my friend that I'm trying to get out of the friend zone with and date. I've already made it out of her "just one of the girls" zone so I think that I'm making progress with her. In a few months I'll probably ask her out on a date. But still the comparability and the chemistry needs to be between two poeple for it.

1|1
    0|0

What Guys Said 19