My Relationship is fading and I don't know how to fix it?

My boyfriend and I have been together for a while. He is a full time college student and has a full time job. Well I am a full time student and have health problems. But my health has gotten better since he and I got together. He is my rock... But these last couple weeks he has been really distant. Honestly after the last time I went over and he had worked a double and fell asleep on me and was asleep for 3 hours and he woke up to me just laying there reading and not sleeping, he has been different. He says he has just been really busy at work but when we were talking and at the beginning of our relationship he always texted me at work. Now I am lucky to get a couple texts a day... I don't know what to do. I am trying to hold on and give him space so that he can do what he needs to do. He started classes today. I know that since school just started again it is gonna make it even harder for us to see each other but I don't want to lose what we have. We are perfect together.. Help me please...

0|0
1|1

What Guys Said 1

• Do your health issues affect your oral skills?

0|0
    0|0
    • 3mo

No... We do that all the time and our sexual relations are amazing... Any time he wants anything he gets it. I give him what he wants when he wants it.

• Show All
    • 3mo

You do realize that texting at or from work naturally decreases the longer you are together? If you are still getting a couple of texts per day, there doesn't sound like any problem. Are you sure you're not just making up bad scenarios in your mind?

• 3mo