Guys, is it a turn off for a woman to "wear her heart in her sleeve"?

0|1

Most Helpful Guy

• Not at all. I've been told that I can be distant. Don't need two people with that in a relationship in my opinion

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 20

• Hey I see nothing wrong with it. I'm a guy and I wear my heart on my sleeve. I tell you right off the hop if you are gonna be with me then you are gonna take my heart and protect it because I suck at it but if hurt it or allow it to be hurt then watch out because I am a professional at retaliation.

1|0
    0|0
  • her heart? no. her mind? why not. her ovaries? yes that is a super huge turnoff. do not rush into a relationship period first.

1|0
    0|0
  • That's a tricky thing - certainly not if she is feminine about it (that is probably the best thing a girl could be!) - but if she's crass then it can be off putting, yes.

1|0
    0|0
  • It is to me. I don't want that shit spurting blood all over me

1|0
    0|0
  • It won't be a huge problem for me cuz I'm really patient😊but I just hope she doesn't cut my sausage off and put it in a blender😱😱😱😱

1|0
    0|0
  • I think she will look better with it encased in her body, but seriously, anyone has the right to be honest and upfront, and seek help if they need it.
    Any relationship has to be based on mutual trust, honesty and respect, with good communication.

1|0
    0|0
  • not at all. i quite like it.

1|0
    0|0
  • Emotion is nothing more than illogical thought most of the time. I would never be interested in a girl that's controlled by her emotions. Basing your rational on emotions lead to delusional thinking, wrong answers and bad decisions.

1|0
    0|0
  • After 8 years of being with a girl like that i could say yes. It is a turnoff. Anything would set her off.

1|0
    0|0
  • Im pretty sure thats what makes women women 😅

1|0
    0|0
  • It just means she's easy.

1|0
    0|0
  • better than dropping hints and expecting us to guess like its all a game

1|0