I am not sure if this was wrong, indicative of anything bad, or just something that happens? ( Him & or me)

Ok. I like him he likes me.

I do not want a relationship with him right now.

I REALLY like him- as a complete person,not just a fling, & I am not good with relationships right now...Things are just too crowded too much on my plate & I do not want to loose his friendship.

>>>Soooo we have been hanging every day for a couple of months.

Mutual activities like building book shelves, going to the library, sitting & talking, helping each other with work,sometimes a movie, but I do not like to watch movies much,- he has to convince me.

So one fine day I could not find my wallet - it ended up being in the bottom of my hamper- anyways I did not know that at the time.

I VERRRY grudgingly asked if I could borrow some money for the bus & he agreed he offered a bunch of money until I made tips from work.

I was like: "No just 4 the bus"

He said: "Are you sure you do not want any more?"

(I know all that was innocent enough, but he just had this energy & things had already been getting a little tense-this was more than usual - I don't know what happened I just turned around & said:

" No,but I do want you to kiss me"

(I spoke before I meant to, & I started backing away as soon as I realized what I said)

He sort of smiled & looked at me like he was really surprised- but also like expected it (actually, I assumed he knew I liked him- but initially, he looked truly truly surprised)

So I backed up to the door. He started walking towards me,& I could not go back any further. He just got real close, looked at me for a while, then kissed me from 1-10 it was like a 15 - as far as what I had in mind/expected anyways..

I was so shocked but quickly forgot - kissing is sort of amazing like that, you can just fall into them- transform energy wise-

I don't know^

So suddenly, he stopped. Looked at me carefully. Said:

"He was not sure if we should"

(I assumed kiss)