Is this Fu.. ed up?

So me and this girl met online and we talked everyday for about a month. I was going through a break up and so was she. She lives in another state and in the military. Anyways we got really were into each other and she told me she was leaving for deployment soon. I've never done this before so I told her I was going to buy a plane ticket to visit her for a week and we will have a memorable time. She was so excited and immediately she started making plans for when I got there. So I buy the ticket and a couple days before she meets a guy on tinder she told me that but she said they were just hanging out. Well I get here and all of sudden she's head over heels for some guy she just met. She doesn't want to hangout much or if she does she wants to bring him along all the time. So wow is that messed up? I mean I know we're not dating or anything but literally went out of my way to see this girl for her to ditch me for a guy she just met. I'm chillin in her bed right now and we're gonna talk about things when she gets off work. But seriously why is she doing this?

0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Girl

• Jesus Christ that is a suckish situation. Sorry about that! Definitely tell her how you're feeling because that is messed up.

0|0
    0|0
    • 2mo

I did. She almost cried cause she really didn't think I liked her. She kept saying I'm sorry, and that she ruined everything!

• Show All
    • 2mo

We did have sex the first night I got here but we were drunk the next day she said she didn't like me like that and she only thought I came to visit Hawaii not her... I'm confused

• 2mo

Oh my goodness she is crazy

Most Helpful Guy

• never go out of your way for a girl who is not your girlfriend for a long time, or your wife its simply unappreciated.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 3