I slept with my supervisor, do you think he has feelings for me?

I'm fairly new to my job, less than a year. And at first sight, I recognized that my supervisor is very attractive, but I placed priority in being professional. Anyways, a co-worker had a bday celebration, and supervisor is there. My Supervisor comes sits at my table, along with other coworker's, and we all drink ALOT!! In my mind, I was fantasying him asking me to dance. Suddenly he asks me to dance, and we are so in tune, and he tells me I'm such a good dancer. And I'm pretty sure, I initiated a kiss, and then we quickly kiss again, knowing we are crossing professional lines. Anywho, shockingly he asks me if I want to go to his place. Without hesitation we hold hands and make it to his place. We passionately have sex. (Both being Sooo drunk) while having sex, he asked me my longest relationship... blah blah, and mentioned that the work is so lucky to have me. And we fall asleep spooning. Waking up, I grin, because I have feelings for him, and it's a fantasy coming true. We continue to kiss, cuddle, and grope each other in the morning. And eventually I ask him to drive me home. We both agreed that no one could know about this, and we invented a story in case someone saw us leave together. Going back to work was not awkward, we both know how to act professional. At team meeting we do catch each other staring, and he does look deep into my eyes. I sincerely want to date him, but don't know if he is actually into me, or he was too drunk and just wanted sex... What do you guys think? Should I take a risk? My feelings for him began a month into starting work, so us having sex just makes me want to have a convo if he has feelings for me. He seems to be even more friendlier to me too. Yay or Nay?

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Guy