First date what should I wear HELP?

Going on this date on Saturday it's my first date in a while so I'm nervous. We're going to a comedy club then to a cocktail bar after. So I'm looking for outfit that will fit. I've picked 5 photos which clothes I have similar in my closet. I just want to get a hint of what to wear because I feel a bit confused. And it's my first time to a comedy club so I'm unsure what you wear in there.

First date what should I wear HELP ?

I plan on changing some of the stuff but I'd just like to know what you think. Thanks.

• Outfit 1
    23% (7)23% (3)23% (10)Vote
  • Outfit 2
    7% (2)23% (3)12% (5)Vote
  • Outfit 3
    27% (8)23% (3)26% (11)Vote
  • Outfit 4
    10% (3)23% (3)14% (6)Vote
  • Outfit 5
    33% (10)8% (1)25% (11)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|1
16|6

Most Helpful Guy

• Damn if you look that good you can wear anything and rock it but ill say number 4 🤓

1|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Honestly, all of them work, except you might get a little bit of attention with outfit 2 since your shape and curves are likely to show. If you're looking to be classy and on the safe side to where you're not over or under dressed, then Outfits 1, 3, 4 and 5 are it for me.

1|0
    0|0
    • 2mo

Yeah you're probably right. I kinda didn't want to wear a dress or skirt just so I'd feel comfortable.

What Guys Said 5

• Outfit 2 is pretty classy

1|0
    0|0
  • Number 2 is super cute/classy. Seriously. If I picked up a girl for a date and she was in that I would LOVE it. Perhaps different shoes though.

0|0
    0|0
  • Does it matter when your clothes are gonna end up on the floor anyways

0|0
    0|0
  • A size 12

0|0
    0|0
  • if you're going to a cocktail bar after, just wear a cocktail dress. it'll suit the comedy club too

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 15

• It's too bad you don't have a little black dress. That would be way simpler.

3|0
    0|0
    • 2mo