Should I just give up and accept that I'll never find love?

Should i just give up and accept that I'll never find love?

I'm 18 years old and i've never had a single girlfriend. Its getting to the point where i have basically stopped trying. I've tried being outgoing, i've tried acting like a bad boy, i've tried all sorts of methods and no luck. I don't even talk to girls at this point since i don't want to waste my time, but whenever i see a really cute girl in class or something i at least take a glance at them... but never think of saying anything. Maybe i'm just physically unattractive.. is that it? It's not like i'm out of shape or anything i actually work out just about every week and have some muscle... Maybe i have some kind of curse lol but seriously i don't know what to do and i'm tired of the same results... Anyways i am currently a freshman in college and so far i haven't talked to or made friends with anyone... i'm a natural introvert and prefer to stay to myself and think things through. That being said i have a hanaquaintances. I guess i just feel incompetent when im around an attractive girl. In middle and highschool i was much more outgoing and i talked A LOT... but in elementary school and now i'm back to being an introvert...

0|0
14|6

Most Helpful Girl

• This makes me sad... I wish that this never happened to people and that the world was perfect. My advice, NEVER give up. You don't need a girlfriend to find true love. My parents never even dated! And they are living happily ever after as far as I can tell! :) You might not find that special. someone now, but you have to be patient. The modern world. makes people who don't have girlfriends/boyfriends look bad but this is Wrong. Just be yourself!!! Someday, someone special lady will fall in love with YOU, and not who you are trying to pretend to be!!! :) She'll find you, someday!!! Good luck!!!

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Guy