Why would he still look at my snapchat stories after saying this?

So this guy and I have been talking for quite a few months now, he gives me mixed signals like crazy and is always wishy washy when it comes to making plans. A few days ago I texted him asking if he still wanted to hang out this week, it had been almost 2 hours with no response and in that time I had realized I had no gas to get to him anyways (all the gas stations were out), so I texted him "never mind" because I wouldn't be able to make it anyways. He responded immediately saying "literally fuck off"... I proceeded to freak out a little because it was completely out of no where, and then he said "it has nothing to do with you so stop fucking bothering me for Christ sake." I responded to him saying I hoped his day got better and sent a funny video too and haven't heard a word from him since. It's been 3 days now and he still hasn't talked to me and I refuse to talk to him first after that, but he has been watching every single one of my snapchat stories. Half the time he's one of the first to watch it. I guess I just don't understand why he would still look at them? Like if I'm so annoying and he wanted me to "fuck off" then why even bother looking? It just seems to me like "literally fuck off... oh but wait I still want to know what you're up to"? It just doesn't make any sense to me. Any helpful advice? Or am I just overthinking this way too much?

0|0
1|1

What Guys Said 1

• Rachael said it the harsh way, but she is right. You are wasting time on this guy, and by messaging him after saying something like that makes you seem... desperate... a little off I guess. Best to just block him and move on

1|0
    0|0
    • 2mo