I'm totally inexperienced regarding anything guys related at 18? HELP?

So I'm 18. I'm in my last year of secondary school (high school) and I'm completely inexperienced. I've never kissed a guy. I've never been asked out. Never been on a date. Never even been hinted at that a guy likes me. What is wrong with me? Sure, I'm not the prettiest or skinniest girl, but I don't think I'm completely unattractive. I'm pretty smart without sounding conceited. Apparently I'm really funny and easy to get along with so why nothing? All of my friends have boyfriends or "almost there" boyfriends. And I'm stuck here all alone. I've had plenty of crushes but they were unrequited. What do I need to do? What will guys think when they find out I have no experience? Will they want anything to do with me at all? I don't usually surround myself around guys, is that a problem? I find guys staring at me all the time but when I catch them they turn away. What does this mean? Do I need to get fitter for them to notice me? I've had plenty opportunities to kiss a guy when I go out. But it just seems impersonal to me. I'm also scared which sound stupid. Should I just go for it with the next guy who asks me? Maybe guys are just uninterested in me. What do I need to do to get a guy to actually like me? I just want a guy to finally notice me for once...

0|0
3|1

Most Helpful Guy

• Talk to them and don't get triggered.

Make the conversation interesting, and tell jokes.

You can't just get a guy to like you; they first have to know you.

0|0
    0|0

Most Helpful Girl