Can't find a girlfriend please help?

so i am here i was living in a country where people stay virgins until marriages... i needed a girlfriend when i was like around 14 but the society and stuff made me can't even mention it to my parents... by time i got depressed and tried to kill myself... i am now studying in ukraine and its my second year here since i society here is different i was hoping i find a girlfriend my English is perfect like native (believe it or not some people think i was Australian lol) all the girls are taken and its imposible to just talk to girls i like just like that or invite girls i already spoke to without seeming like a creep... i am depressed af please help... please dont suggest therapies and stuff cuz these answers make me mad

0|0
3|0

What Girls Said 3

• Confidence and kindness are the two keys! Even if you're a naturally quiet person, that doesn't turn us away. Just act sweet and you'll find someone

0|0
    0|0
    • 1mo

thanks for replying... but all of them seem busy and its just hard to pursue someone to just make a conversation here... some say to me just stop trying and you may attract a girl then be friends with her and slowly getting closer... or should i just be straight forward as tiffypuff said?

• 1mo

Be natural. We can tell those who try too hard, and it turns us away. You'll find the girl for you. Most likely there's girls that like you, but have secretly kept it to themselves :) trust me

• 1mo

i know a girl from another class i shared taxi with 2 times cuz my male friend is in her class... i asked about her name in a hurry as we were going to our classes and she asked me about what class do i have... i wanna make a move on her or advance but i am not sure how

• You won't get a girlfriend if you don't talk to girls. No way around that. Be confident and talk to them. And if you're a foreigner, that works in your favor. Play it up.

0|0
    0|0
    • 1mo