How out there is it to ask a guy to move across the world to be with me?

i live in Tokyo. im an art student here second year.
about two months ago i matched with a guy on Tinder. but he was only here for visiting family. i matched with him the day before he left so we never met in person.

but we kept messaging eachother anyways. and now we call eachother about once or twice a day to talk over the phone.

he was the first one to say ''i want to move back there for you'' and he always says he wants me to be his girlfriend. and he has said he wants to get a place with me.

keep in mind we actually really like eachother

but i tell him i won't consider you my boyfriend until he is actually here.

but now its getting really hard because i just want him here. and the sooner the better. because we never actually met eachother there is so much we dont know. what if i can't actually stand him once i meet him.

Japan is his homeland so its not like im telling him to come to a foreign country he doesn't know.

but i feel its so wong of me to say ''come here for me''

and i can't go to him because he is in France... and i studied japanese for two years so i could attend this university, I've wanted to attend since middle school. so im not leaving until i graduate

and he even he hates it there in france and wants to leave so im for sure not going there.

ughhh what do i do?

Updates:
26d His parents have a house here in tokyo. His sister currently is the only one there though.

And his parents have another house in France that he is currently living in with them and he works at their business in paris.

So if he leaves france he doesn't need to sell his house or quit his job. Its more like a transfer back to a life in tokyo. Because its his home town and he grew up here.

0|0
1|3

What Guys Said 3