Guys, would you please give me your opinions?

So this shy/low self confident guy I have been talking to for 2 months now, finally asked me out on a date. I wasn't expecting that, cuz it has been more than 2 months now and lately he's been more cold. I've been the one doing most of the talk, been helping him with a course at the university, he gets so nervous around me, even tho he says he he's not shy. HE IS DAMN HANDSOME THO! he's smart, he's every girl's crush I swear. He's sometimes very childish, but when we're together alone, he becomes different, he becomes more grown up. Sometimes when we talk I expect some certain type of response, but he seems so inexperienced when it comes to girls and all of my friends are shocked how I could be patient with him. I mean I liked him since day ONE. But would it really take so long for you to ask a girl out? If you like her? I feel like mentioning to him that I hope he has noticed I've been really patient with him.

0|0
1|2

What Guys Said 2

• If i feel like you're gonna be around for the foreseeable future i might wait that long maybe longer, maybe years to ask u out. If i see a girl i like at a gas station ill get right on that shit, might not see her again. Over circulation decreases value.
    Mentioning your patience seems petulant. Patient means to tolerate and i wouldn't want to be tolerated so id pop smoke if i was told that. I realize i sound dickish a bit, might help if there was more elaboration on what you mean by not getting the responses you expect from him. Examples.

0|0
    0|0
    • 23d