I'm should believe him?

When my boyfriend says he's loyal and is not a cheater. I should believe him?

Updates:
23d Oh also I see people saying I'm accusing my boyfriend of cheating!!! First off I NEVER accused him of cheating!!! He told me out of the blue he was loyal and not a cheater. This is my FIRST time mentioning anything about loyalty and cheating. Read the questions and my comments before posting. And I'm glad a simple question makes me insecure. I'm BEAUTIFUL, IM HOT, IM CUTE IM SEXY, I HAVE A HOT BODY, IM FUNNY, I HAVE PRETTY EYES, IM NOT INSECURE. I HAVE HIGH SELF ESTEEM MATTER OF FACT... BYEEE

0|0
3|6

What Guys Said 6

• Without more information it's hard to say if you should trust him or not. If you have reason to believe he is cheating and he doesn't have an adequate explanation you shouldn't believe him. If he is so untrustworthy you think he is cheating and lying to you then you shouldn't be with him anyways.

1|0
    0|0
    • 23d

I was cheated on before. And he has NEVER had a girlfriend before. I don't have any worries or anything. it just makes me sick to my stomach Everytime I think of him cheating.

• Show All
    • 22d

He knows I been cheated on. Also he knows how bad I was treated by my mom. I am his first girlfriend and he is 24. (Also he was a virgin BEFORE meeting me. Girls wanted to screw him and he wanted to screw other girls, but could NEVER follow through with it due to the fact he had told me it didn't feel right losing his virginity to a girl he is not going to spend his life with.) And I have his child and he is 1 month old. I just asked the question cause just like every teenage girl, paranoid, scared, jealous, etc. I have NEVER accused him of cheating or anything like that.

• 22d