We aren't even dating?

alright so there's this guy that I've been talking to for around 5 months now, and we've liked each other basically the whole time. we talked non stop everyday, all day until I got grounded and got my phone taken away (which was a month ago).

and everything has gone downhill ever since then.

i realize that he works 2 jobs, and he says he doesn't have that much time to talk. but he has time to get on his MySpace, hang out with his friends, and text all day... but not enough time to talk to me.

he gets really mad whenever I ask him if he's even interested in me anymore, or if he even wants to talk to me. he tells me he does, but he doesn't show it at all.

yesterday I called him 3 times, and he didn't answer. so as an experiment I had my friend call him... and he answered. I commented him on MySpace and confronted him about it and all he had to say was how he has a life to live and the world isn't going to end if we don't talk for a day.

well then today I left him a voice mail saying I want to talk to him about something and to call me back. I never got a call. and he was online maybe an hour after I left the voice mail.

he won't call me / answer his phone / and when he's online he won't bother talking to me.

honestly, everyday I think about just giving up on him, but I don't know.

i don't know what to do with this whole situation,

should I just wait awhile and stop trying to talk to him, to see if he'll try talking to me in the future?

1|0
1|1

What Guys Said 1

• sorry sweetheart it seems like you are really into him but it also seems like he's not that into you. he's avoiding you, I'm sorry to have to tell you.

0|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 1