Majoring in engineering, no girls in any of my classes or clubs, serious, not 1 chick, where are all the females? What majors or clubs have women?

0|0
13|4

Most Helpful Guy

What Girls Said 13

• I think there's more women in the social sciences and humanities, my course is in the humanities and it's literally 50/50.

0|0
    0|0
  • you can see them in nurse classes

0|0
    0|0
  • @malifebelikeoooaaah Paul is that you?

0|1
    0|0
  • I want to be an engineer in the USMC, I took STEM at my last school freshman year. Now I go to a military school.

0|0
    0|0
  • There are mostly only g's in my classes lol

0|0
    0|0
  • nurse, child care etc.

0|0
    0|0
  • I was engineering student, now an engineer. there were 80 people in my class, only 10 are women~

0|0
    0|1
  • I'm a betch in tech.

0|0
    0|0
  • Feminist dance? gender studies? Go take those classes XD don't worry. You ain't gonna die alone.

0|0
    0|0
  • Nursing and finance.

Also, get out more. Don't be that stereotypical Dilbert who slowly loses his social skills & insults everyone he talks to because he only interacts with other engineers.

Try a co-ed sports team, volunteering, a faith group, etc. I knew a guy who started yoga in his early 20s to meet chicks - which he did in abundance - and now is super fit and can do some awesome things with his bod.

0|0
    0|0
  • i'm the only girl in a major full of guys 😂 funny that guys never talked to me or asked me out for the longest time. im shy tho. finally a cute outgoing guy in one of my classes did and now he's my boyfriend

0|0
    0|0
  • I can build most engines and take them apart from memory. I don't major in engineering though. I'm also very knowledgable with heating and air systems because of my pop pop. I just get bored with it all to be honest and would rather drink Starbucks and wear pretty dresses 😂

0|0
    0|0
    • 9d

So any help

• Show All
    • 9d