Well which one should I date?

Well there are these boys I like one is in junior year and one is sophmore year. I'm a freshman

I have been hanging out with this junior names nick he's really nice and buff the thing is he's really short maybe like 5'4 or 5'3 and I'm 5'7. I like him a lot but he's really buff which passes for the shortness. But I don't want people making fun of me.

Then I have been talking to this really tall sophmore names jimmy he's about 6'1 or 6'2 he's athletic and he's buff too. he's nice most of all but he's making me wait when I knew him for a while to see how he feels thinks of me but for some akward reason I think he's just using me which one should I date?

Updates:
and they both like me

0|0
10|5

Most Helpful Girl

• date whichever one you REALLY honestly like. and don't care what people think of your relationship because that won't get you anywhere. do what you want. and if something dosnt feel right with one guy, go for the other guy or the best one. your lucky enough that you even have a choice to pick between two guys that like you! some people don't even like anyone and people don't like them! so do what makes youuuu happy. goodluck! (:

1|0
    0|1
    • I have spent a lot of time with the junior but like I think my mom would make fun of me too

• Show All
    • I will try she's just going to laugh at me

• Dont let it bother you lol

What Guys Said 5

• Only you can choose, nobody can tell or advise you who you should go out with. If in doubt, try them both out! The short guy can wear elevated shoes to add some 2 inches to his height. This will put him to within an inch of your 5' 7" height so what is the problem?

All this stuff about height is in the imagination. Try making a joke of it. When in company if someone remarks on the height difference just hug your friend and say how lovely he is. You could then go down on your knees and say "Look how much taller he is than me now!"