Can some girls help me out with some relationship problems?

I really like my girlfriend. We just started going out, but we've hit a rough patch >_< We've known each other for 6 years now, but only saw each other on and off these last 4 years through high school. So I asked her out now that its summer. We sat down and talked tonight though, and she basically laid out this list of things she wasn't comfortable with in our relationship.

1) She's not sure if I like the old her or the current her

2) She's not sure she only likes me because I like her

3) She's not sure if she only likes me because she liked me 4ish years ago (which I was oblivious to... I'm not very good at this whole flirting dating thing...)

4) She doesn't know if we really know each other

5) She didn't like being paraded around as my girlfriend for the first week of our relationship

6) She says she has trust issues and "liking people" issues

I really want to make this work, but I'm terrible at dating. If she hadn't been straight with me tonight, I might not have figured it out for quite a while longer.

But what should I even do about this? For #1, I don't know how I'm supposed to convince her that I like her just the way she is right now. And with #2 and 3, what am I even supposed to work with there? She's actually the fourth girl to confess that she had liked me in the past but I had been oblivious to it because I am socially inept. And with #4, I asked her what we could do, and she said hang out more, which is fine, but I don't want to go off as clingy. And it could be a test. I don't even know anymore.