I like her, but she says she likes to hang with other guys?

theres this girl I like at work, and I wanted to win her by being THE total gentleman. I hide a rose in her car, I took her out on my motorcycle, I held doors open for her, every time I entered the room id smile at her (shed smile back), every time wed hang out wed kiss but it wasn't very intimate. it wasn't with ANY tongue.

wed watch movies at my place, but she seemed like she NEVER wants to cuddle! shed honestly wouldn't show ANY emotion. Shed never rest her head on my shoulder or lean on me or anything. I didn't take it personal the first few times of her hanging out because she has been engaged 3 times. So I figured I should give her plenty of time to get over a few things, before she starts liking me, ya know?

the next few days she starts hanging out with this FAT UGLY kid at my work! I'm not an expert, but I KNOW I'm far more attractive than him. So then I stopped talking and smiling to her, until she just said that she's just friends with him and she just has a lot of guy friends.

now its when I don't know if I'm wasting my time on her or not. what you guys think?

0|0
3|2

Most Helpful Guy

• RUN... don't be stupid, she has been engaged 3 times, hanging out with all different guys.. screw it man.. if she NEVER wants to cuddle, maybe that should tell ya something. Sounds like a HO to me, let her have the fat kid or whoever she is "just friends with."

1|2
    0|0

What Girls Said 3