How many guys are physically attractive?

In your age group, at your school, etc.

0|0
7|0

Most Helpful Girl

• I'm a college student, so I see quite a few guys around. Here's some arbitrary stats for you.

Of the guys I regularly hang out with (n˜20), just a few of them (n=3 or so) I would consider cute, although none are attractive to the point that I'm like "Oh my god, look at this piece of eye candy".

Of the guys I see around campus, maybe 40-50% I'd consider generally good-looking (that is, worth a second glance). Of those, maybe 15% I personally consider cute, and would check out whenever I saw them, and every once in a great while I see somebody who just blows me away (<2%).

For any guys outside my age group (say, beyond three years either way), the percentage of guys that I think are good-looking decreases steadily.

It's probably worth it here for me to make a quick distinction between guys I consider good-looking and guys I think are cute. The guys I think are cute are the ones I'm actually interested in based solely on looks. As for the rest, I can appreciate that they're better than average, but they're not quite my type.

0|1
    0|0
    • When a girl checks out a guy they just briefly look once or twice unless they are within that 2% category right? The "oh my god" type are the only ones that girls eye rape and want to get caught doing it. Am I right?

• More or less. As a general rule for me, the more attractive I think the guy is, the more shameless I am in checking him out.

What Girls Said 6

• In my social circle, I can name all the guys I wouldn't mind dating. Unfortunately, since my circle is theater, there aren't that many to choose from. I'd say that I know about four guys well enough to want to date them. And that's pretty sad.

0|0
    0|0
  • very very few at my school.

Most are ghetto,wanna be cholo's and have baby mama's

But there are a few.The ones in FFA are sexy haha.

0|1
    0|2