I need dating advice badly! My husband died & I haven't dated since I was 18!

soooo I've been out of the dating game since I was in my teens...my husband died in the last year so I am new to this whole dating "thing"...I'm now in my early 30hs & have met this guy who I think is great & we talked about getting to know each other better & see what happens in the future...so I have been texting him one small text like every other day & he always calls back & we talk for a long time about everything (from our ex's to sex)BUT he never calls or texts me 1st so I have no idea whether he is interested or not? what do you all think? Thanks so much!

Updates:
awwww...thanx for the comment! yea things are just so different now...I know guys are supposed 2 be the chasers & that its in their nature but I just hate the games! If you like me just say sooo! But yea I don't like that I have 2 text first...

0|0
1|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 1