How Do I Get Him To Call Me More?!!!

I have been talking to this guy for over three months now. The first month and a half he called me everyday and even text messaged me through out the day. The last month and a half he calls me every week to two weeks. It is really starting to upset me because I feel like he does not care about me anymore. He just started a new job and just started school for his Masters degree and he told me that he gets really busy sometimes. When we first started talking he said he wasn't a "phone person" but that he enjoyed talking to me a lot. We haven't had the "are we exclusive" talk yet so I don't want to overstep my boundaries and requesting more talk time but I do want to let him know how I feel. What are some good ways to approach the subject with him without putting him on the defense and letting him know how I feel? Right now I feel like I am wasting my time. Thanks!

0|0
2|1

Most Helpful Girl