Girls, would you ever date a guy younger than you?

To what extent would the guy's age bother you? Also, would you ever have sex with such guy? Please, explain the reason why or why not.

0|0
18|0

Most Helpful Girl

• Usually no, but since I'm a freshman all of my peers are younger than I am. I met the guy I'm dating now at school and he's 7 months younger than I am. But he seems like he's got a good head on his shoulders, working two mechanic jobs and being a full-time student. He's a typical horny bastard at 20 though but it's to be expected I guess.

I probably won't date anyone younger than me after Alex though. Because it's just a rule of mine. I can't handle immature little boys. I prefer guys whoa re 25-27.

0|1
    0|0
    • who are*

• Show All
    • What? I'm a freshman and 20, mostly the freshman at my university is 17-19.

• are* God I can't type when I have a headache.

What Girls Said 17

• I already did, and I would again.

I look younger than I am, so when I'm dating a younger guy we look right together... =)

+ I really younger guys...I'm not saying much younger, but I've dated a few guys 2-3 years younger than me and I liked them better...

Anyways...I've found that even though men seem to be more mature as time passes, they really are no differences between a man of 20 and a man of 29...besides the obvious age difference, and the wrinkles. xD

0|0
    0|0
  • No, never have and possibly never will. I always go for older guys 4-10 years older usually. I don't know why, that's just what I'm attracted to :) x

0|0
    0|0
  • I personally wouldn't... lol I think they're just way too immature for me... I think if the guy is ONE year younger and has everything else going for him we might be able to get a compromise but I generally wouldn't... lol And if I don't date the guy... then there is no way I'll have sex with him so... that question is also covered ;)

0|0
    0|0