Is it just me... or is the dating scene so tiring? and boring?

am I the only one who doesn't like to be single and just want to settle down with the right one? or is there a way to make dating fun please tell me!

0|0
3|3

Most Helpful Girl

• I feel the same way! I am so exhausted with meeting people, only to have them never talk to me again...or for me not to be interested. It's hard :( I just wish the right guy would just bump into me (literally) and then that would be that. :P Would be so much easier!

0|0
    0|0
    • I completely agree with you, it is irritating it feels like your waisting your time and energy with them I mean you got to talk about your self over and over again and the same questions! I hate it! :(

• May sound aweful but at least we know it's happening all over the world and it's not just us with the worst luck ha ha :o) x

What Guys Said 3

• I really hate the dating game for I am not really good at it, nor do I really understand it. It would just be much cheaper and easier to do things like they did in ancient cultures and just obtain a woman by paying a huge dowry to the girl's father. Unfortunately in our more modern culture, we have decided to make things much more complicated now.

0|0
    0|0
  • id rather go to the dentist then go on a date. I like relationships tho.

1|0
    0|0
    • I like relationships too!

• Sometimes I think that way, but sometimes it feels good to be single and not worry about stressing over everything that she is doing. Can you help on my question? link

0|0
    0|0
    • thanks hun for answering my question, I just answered yours I hope It helped :) good luck

What Girls Said 2