How to tell my female friend that I like her?

i have recently developed fellings for my close female friend but I am not good at the making the first move kinda thing I just don't know what I should do or say and we are rarely alone togather

i once tried to say something on messenger while she was away on vacation but circumstances cause that to backfire I told her I was intrested but she never did respond to that and I had to leave to run a errand and had to log off that was about a month and a half ago since then we have talked and hung out but it is as if nothing has changed it was like it never happened I have acted like nothing has happened but I also try to give her some space when we hang out togather I really could use some advice on this please !

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Girl