How should our first kiss go?

im not really good with these and its been a while since I've had a second date. but, I plan on kissing the girl after our second date ends. how should our first kiss go? should I try to full on make out with her- tongue and everything, or should I keep it simple for now with just several lip ONLY kisses?

1|0
5|3

Most Helpful Girl

• just a peck. no tongue, please. it'll probably scare her off... unless she tries to french kiss you first, then it'll be okay.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 4

• lip only would probably be best

0|0
    0|0
  • it should be quick, about 2 seconds, no tongue

0|0
    0|0
  • You'll know when you kiss her...don't sit here and think about it! But I would say since it's the second date, keep it closed mouth. You'll have plenty of other opportunities to make out!

0|0
    0|0
  • Stay simple !

2|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 3