When did you get your first kiss?

I'm a freshman in High school and feel weird since I've never kissed a cutie.

0|0
14|10

Most Helpful Girl

• I got mine during my freshman year in College.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 13

• i had my first kiss when I was 19 years old and that was after I had finished college. it was with my first boyfriend, my first love and I was almost married to the guy. they say you always remember your first kiss and your first love and I glad that both were the same person because he's the person I won't want to forget. lol don't rush it its much better when you let it happen on its own

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm a senior in high school and still haven't been kissed. Honestly, don't worry about it. If you're afraid of seeming 'uncool' just know no one brings that that up or even cares. If you're worried that it'll never happen...just don't worry.

0|0
    0|0
  • Dont worry about it, just make sure it's with the one you love, you might feel disappointed if it doesn't go the way you thought it would.

0|0
    0|0
  • had my first french kiss my sophomore year of hs.

0|0
    0|0
  • I was twelve, but I had no effing clue it was coming and the guy who did it I had only known existed for 20 mins.

0|0
    0|0
  • Junior year of high school and only one after that...

0|0
    0|0
  • I was 14, but there is nothing to worry about, just try to have your first kiss with the one you love,cause you never forget it and it feels horible if your first kiss regrets you in the future

0|0
    0|0
  • I was 13.

0|0
    0|0
  • 13 *tsktsk* so young...

0|0
    0|0
  • I'm 15. Still haven't had mine.

0|0
    0|0
  • The summer before my sophomore year of high school. But it was like a fling or something. I actually started dating and actually kissing(making out) a year after that...my first love.

0|0
    0|0
  • hs

0|0
    0|0
  • Don't feel bad, because then that'll make me feel bad. I haven't had mine either :P

0|0
    0|0