Why have I never had a girlfriend?

So I am 21 and never had a girlfriend. I used to be very shy, but now I am more on the outgoing/normal side. (I know I sound full of myself but trust me I am very humble) I am really smart, I'm an engineering student and very worldly and well rounded(I know a little bit about everything). I am honest humble kind polite ect ect. I think I am good looking, or so I have been told by quite a few women. I have plenty of confidence and have no problems with approaching random girls I have never met and starting a conversation. I am fit, very outdoorsy also(I could give bear grills a run for his money).

However I am a bit of a loner in ways, I have friends but I just don't hang out a lot, I like to socialize but I am more inclined to do things by myself just out of ease. I have always been very independent and walked to the beat of my own drum. I know one reason is that I just don't hang out around a lot of girls. But why don't I have a girlfriend? what am I doing wrong?

0|0
3|2

Most Helpful Girl

• you're too worried about who to approach when and how...make friends with all people, including girls. as of right now your treating them like theyre some special race of human who deserves special treatment when that's just gonna screw you over. just walk over to girls confident because you say you are o so amazing. or just walk over because you don't need their approval. if they don't approve their bitches and don't worry about those chicks. if you wanna meet a chick, do it. then get her contact information...durrrrrrrrrr

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 2

• You just haven't found a girl who finds you physically attractive, sexually appealing & interesting yet.

0|0
    0|0