I am a God to fat women but I don't care for them?

OK so here's what happened. There was this big girl at my school who was crying because no guy wanted to go to the prom with her. I didn't have a date for the prom so I asked her out so she wouldn't feel so bad. After that like every fat girl in school started flirting with me a couple even grabbed my ass when they approached me. Now I graduated high school and I am going to community college and I went to an orientation for it today and there was like 20 fat girls and they all come up to me wanting to know if we can hang out. I don't really care for fat chicks bump I don't think I can get away from them now. What to do?

0|0
7|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Who knows you might actually like one of em. I have dated guys that never dated a bigger girl before I came along and I changed their minds. It's not always looks that determines attraction. I always went for tall lanky guys. The guy I am with now is barely taller than I am and not fat, but not skinny and I f'in love it. he is the love of my life and if I hadn't given him a chance I never would have been this happy.

1|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 6

• weelll it was nice of you to go to prom with that girl :), who knows maybe you will end up liking a girl at your community college who has a good personality.

1|0
    0|0