My Boyfriend would hang out with a girl he flirts with?

If anyone could answer this it would be great. I have plenty of relationship experience so I will try to answer to a question you have.

So anyway my boyfriend of 4-5months is flirting with another girl who know's his bestfriend. (note: he hasn't met her yet, flirting via facebook, email.) He asked if his bestfriend, his bestfriends girlfriend, him, and the girl he is flirting with; to all hang out (like a double date) not mentioning me in the mix. I did talk to him about it and said it upset me however all he says is sorry. I do forgive him however when I asked a couple days later if he would hang out with her at the bar or something without me there he said yes. I can't help but to be upset. What do I do? Should I be upset? Should I be worried he may cheat or do something hurtful to my feelings?

0|0
3|3

Most Helpful Girl