Girls: Is there any dating advice that you can give a loser like me?

Okay, I might sound like a "creepy nerd", but if so then be honest and tell me.

I'm 27 years old. I never had a girlfriend before. I have had sex one time, and the girl liked me but I didn't like her. After we had sex, I freaked. Looking back on it, I kind of wish that I didn't do it.

Anyways, I have dated before for a brief period of time in college.

Fast-forward, haven't dated in a long while. I don't have have well-developed interpersonal skills, and I don't think that I'm very good-looking. I did used to have my picture on "HotOrNot" before and ranked 7 out of 10, but if I was naked and compared to any random 9 other naked guys then I would probably rank on the low end (to be honest).

That would be because I'm not too athletic and normally don't like playing sports.

Anyways, my positive attributes would be that I hold a bachelor's degree, work in the software development field, and that might be it. I think my car looks nice, but I don't know if that counts.

Also, I'm pretty filthy. How much of a problem is that? Is it something that I need to fix right away or can just put off till much later in my life?

I'm not sure how unattractive a messy apartment is for most women.

0|0
2|1

Most Helpful Girl