Online dating? Anyone with experience?

Ok, so I am in love with this guy from Spain, he is 20 years old, he will be 21 in May.

I want to be with him as soon as possible, but I don't know how I can make that happen. He is willing to move here when he is finished school in the summer after he turns 21. But I have no idea where he could get a job or how I could get him here without paying a bunch of money.

I am only turning 18 in December coming up. So I was wondering the easiest way for him to come to Canada.

Any ideas?

Updates:
I AM NOT LOOKING FOR NEGATIVE COMMENTS ON WEITHER YOU THINK WE WILL WORK OR NOT.

0|0
2|3

Most Helpful Girl

• i have no experience in online dating but LDR are hard I know cause my man and I are kinds doing that now since he works 2 hrs away and has to work like 12 hr shifts so he stays out their sometimes. and I really never see him cause when he is home he's at his house sleeping from so much work. but with you and him don't see each other , I would suggest skype. Just seeing my man is better than just texting or calling him. Maby try that. BWT age has nothing to do with love so you go girl! my man is 29 and I'm 18 and that's a strech but I just happen to be more mature and he's not so mature. SO it works for us 21 and 18 is not that big of a strech so don't take what other people say to the heart.

0|0
    0|0
    • thatnks :) and I won't :) I hope things go great for you and your man :) cause I do skype with my man :) we do all the time :) and my man will be coming to visit me in July after he turns 21 :)

• aww thanks! and congrats ! hope things work for you too! thanks for the BA!

What Guys Said 3

• Remind him to get a big coat, Spain to Canada sounds like a harsh change.

0|0
    0|0
  • most of the time online dating doesn't work.

0|0
    0|0
    • yeah well I know that me and him are the ones who are gonna work. I'm sure of it.

• Show All
    • ok, I've warned you.