Girl coming over tomorrow and I need advice?

So I have this super cute chick coming over to watch a movie tomorrow and I'm freaking out! I have no experience in attracting girls at all. I met her on OkCupid, sent her a message, she suggested we hang, gives me her number, and now she's coming over for the afternoon. I have no idea what to do, or what NOT to do? How do I know if it's going well and she wants me to make a move or something? How do I greet her? A handshake is too formal and a hug is too personal. I'm just completely clueless, heeelp! :(

0|0
1|4

Most Helpful Guy

• 1. Stck the fridge with refreshments. Fruity girlie "alco-pop" cooler drinks for her, beer for you. Warm beverages (for example, Sweetened Irish Coffee) if it is already cold in your area. Diet pops if she won't drink.

2. CLEAN UP THE PLACE. Scrub that toilet and bathroom, vaccuum the floors and pick up in general. Some book and video clutter is okay, but anything that indicates you are a slob is jsut wrong.

3. Make a rough plan. What are you doing? Watching video movies? Studying? Going somewhere else? (even if it is the latter, don't skimp on #2 above. You might bring her back after all).

4. Be open to improvisation if she objects to plan in #3 above.

0|0
    0|0
    • 1. I only have $26 bucks and not a lot of food/drink here. I was going to spend that $26 on ordering food tomorrow.

2. Doing that later tonight.

3. Movie, smoking, chatting, I guess...

• Follow up question to #1: What kind of credit do you have? No, you don't have to break the bank, just be stocked and be wanting for anything. This also goes for having condoms, KY, etc. ready should it come to that.

Follow up question to #3: Ganja smoking or just cigarettes? Does she smoke? Best to get an idea about that first.

What Girls Said 1