I can't tell if she's being a tease or not?

OK so here we go. I've been talking to this girl for like a couple months and have gotten to really know her sorta.. (kiss, make out, hug, etc.) Even when I saw her and talked to her at this party last night she's like ohhh I miss you, how come you don't come over anymore? and I Haven't texted her in like 9 days. I get this vibe that she's just saying it and doesn't mean it. I want more out of this but its like she avoids me when I text her. ( I don't spam the sh*t out of people, I'll send one and never get a response for up to like 8 hours+ or near to none and it will be about something else ). I want to pursue her but just don't understand, I feel like I'm the only one putting in effort and getting none back. Am I getting played? lol

0|0
4|2

Most Helpful Guy

• she is an attention whore.

say it with me...

attention...

whore...

let her get her ego boost somewhere else. do not... do not reply to her messages from here on out and avoid her in person

2|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 4

• Maybe she thinks you are the one playing. I suggest talking to her face to face tell what you want and are hoping for and how you feel about the texting issue. If by the end of the convo you don't feel anything was accomplished or better about it then I would say move on.

0|0
    0|0
    • im told her phone doesn't get texts sometimes and acts wierd.. which I feel isn't the case.

• Well sometimes that happens depends on how old the phone is or the service. But yes agreed that is a bogus excuse. I always encourage talking about what is bugging a person because no one is a mind reader and everyone views situations differently. Having said that...there are plenty of fish in the sea. If it doesn't work with her oh well someone better is out there.

• even if she is interested, I wouldn't pursue someone who didn't show at least some mutual interest.

0|0
    0|0