Is it weird that I'm 16 and havnt had my first kiss?:(

I feel so left out or something, I really want to have it just can't find the right guy but then again I only have a dew guys friends, how can I get out there more and let a guy no I'm into him without actually telling him. What age were you, I'm so embarrassed to even tell anyone:(

0|0
8|7

Most Helpful Girl

• my first kiss was at 18. don't worry about it

there's plenty of people on here who admit to being in their twenties and not having kissed anyone either so if you make it to that point you aren't alone either.

I never got the big hoopla over having a special kiss with someone you really care about to be honest. I felt the same way as you did when I was your age but now that I look back its really not that big of a deal. I graduated before I had kissed anyone. I really came out of my shell in college and it happened cause me and this guy were flirting and then he just kissed me... it was a cute moment but its really not that big of a deal. Don't stress too much

And why not just actually tell him? The worst thing that can happen is he doesn't kiss you/ like you. Then you look for someone else. Don't get beat up over rejection. I know its easier said than done and I should take my advice on that cause it really is the truth. Its nowhere near the end of the world if you get rejected.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 7

• I was 14 exactly when I had my first kiss, blow job, and sexual experience.

Some people last well into their 20's, 30's, 40's not having a smooch at all.

If you're interested in someone just express it as best as you can.

Whether this is through words, writing, song, spending time together, getting one of his friends to tell him you're crushing / interested in him.

As for going out to FIND guys to do this to.

High school if you're in it, clubs, after school activities.

College, clubs, groups, concerts, plays.

Art galleries etc.

Regardless, Good luck!

0|0
    0|0