First time in a relationship advice?

OK, so today, I just asked this girl out that I have been obsessed with for the past 3 months. We have been very close friends for a long time. Anyways, she said yes. I am a freshman in high school. This is my first girlfriend ever. She has dated people before. I am going to see her first thing in the morning tomorrow, and I don't know what I should do. Like should I take her books, walk her to class, hold her hand, idk. I don't want to move too fast. Any other advice would be good too. No dumb ass comments please.

1|0
4|1

Most Helpful Girl

• First of all: Congratulations for your first girlfriend! The first one always marks.

And now answering your question just do what you feel you have to do, I know you must be very nervous and when you see her in the morning you're going to feel like you're having a heart attack, but what you have to do is take a deep breathe and go with the wind, well not literally, I mean just let the moment be. Lol I know it might sound hard to do, but when you're there you'll know what I'm talking about. A cute touch could be asking her if you can kiss her, not as soon as you see her, but like at the end of the day. Try to be delicate with the things you say and do, some girls can be very caring about that. Well I wrote a little bit too much, hope it helps though, good luck :)

1|1
    0|0

What Girls Said 3

• That's so cute! I am very happy for you. Anyways I am a freshman in high school to and if I were you the first thing that I would do is to give her a hug, this shows her that you have been thinking about her. Also don't hold hands until at least the next day, it's very awkward at first and you feel like you have nothing to talk about but you will get over it. After the fourth day I think you will be ready to kiss her. Don't be shy, also BOYS ALWAYS MAKE THE FIRST MOVE! Hope you have a wonderful relatIonship

0|1
    0|0