Should I be patient with this girl or should I leave?

I've been speaking to this girl on Skype now for 7 months, we met on another site and I was using web cam, I got speaking with her and I really liked her. She obviously seen me on cam and seen my pics. We speak voice and even fall asleep together on Skype but she refuses to go on cam and refuses to send me a pic (a normal full body pic, nothing sexy I only want to see her). I have seen a pic but only her face and shoulders. She say she loves me and says she will do those3 things when she is ready to but I feel like I have fallen in love with a shadow.. I have her as buddy on Facebook she and has no pics. She likes me to be seen as in a relationship with her on her status yet it is limited to only she and I that can view it as that no one else would be able to see that status. I am willing to let everyone see. She does live 250 miles away, but I have said I would go up and visit she refuses that. She says all the things to me that you would say if you in a relationship and she is keeping me holding on because of that. I believe everything she says to me but her denial is getting to me and her refusals.. How long would you wait, I don't know if she keeping me there because she loves chatting to me or because she docent speak to many other people and I fill in her time.. I would really love her just to send me a pic of herself so I can see who I am chatting to and I find it unfair that she's seen and see's me on cam as I've got nothing to hide.. She has described herself and told me everything and I believe her and I don't see why it is so difficult for me to see her. I have set myself a time limit of 9 months and if she hasn't sent me pic by then I would go, do you think this right... I really have fell for this girl and the longer she leaves it the more I think she is hiding something...

0|0
5|1

Most Helpful Girl