What would you do if you were a guy with 0 experience with women?

I am that kind of guy. I have no romantic experience with girls or women, absolutely 0. I try to hide that and no one knows that I'm inexperienced, I don't know what I would do if someone would find it out.

I know that it is very unlikely that a girl would like or tolerate a guy with no experience. So I thought maybe I should try something with younger girls, but they will want someone with experience, so it wouldn't work. Then I thought maybe older women, but why the hell would an older women want an absolutely inexperienced guy. Also I don't look like someone that might be inexperienced, so she would never suspect that and initiate something. But if I initiate something she would assume I have some sort of experience. And it would end with my humiliation.

0|0
5|8

Most Helpful Guy

• dude you better get some experience, because women DO NOT LIKE MEN WITHOUT EXPERIENCE! They say they like it, but its the kind of love they give to puppies, they are cute and what not, but they are not something they want to sleep with or to be their man. This guy will must likely be like their really nice friend Kile who she might think of dating if things don't workout with 10 more men that she likes more, because they know what they say the right things at the right time, or what to do when a specific situation appears.

Also at the end of the day, no body comes and say "hey I have no experience, can you please make it easier on me and go on a date with me or do the stuff that men are supossed to do?", so what do people with no experience do? Nothing! or if they do, they do the wrong things which makes them look wait wait "CREEPY, DESPERATE, SEXUAL, PANSY AND ETC" how many times have many men heard that from women? Or women saying that they hate! those types of men.