Do you have problems with a guy/girl dating other people at the same time as they're dating you?

I have little to no dating experience. I don't like it when a guy is flirting around with me/ trying to get with me at the same time as he's talking to other girls. I'm not some big green jealous monster, but I feel like you either like me or you don't. If you don't then you shouldn't be trying to get with me, if you do you should be interested in me. Not trying to see which girl you can go out with faster...I lose interest in guys that chase other girls while they're chasing me.

Is this something people get used too or is it common in the dating scene.

• Yes, explain
    71% (17)71% (5)71% (22)Vote
  • No, explain
    25% (6)29% (2)26% (8)Vote
  • Other, explain
    4% (1)0% (0)3% (1)Vote
And you are? I'm a GirlI'm a Guy

0|0
7|3

Most Helpful Girl

• It depends. If we've only been on a couple of dates then it doesn't bother me, I sometimes date more than one person while I'm just getting to know them. But if we were starting to develop real feelings for each other than it would make me uncomfortable at that point and I'd want to be exclusive.

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 3

• Hard to say. They've been working on a divorce for a while. I told the girl I'm not gonna really open up to her until her divorce is final.

0|0
    0|0
  • What exactly is the question? The question in the title is different from the end of your post

0|0
    0|0
    • the question is the question I asked that's in the title where questions go. You can answer the one at the end of the post if you feel like it.

• Then I'd say no. If you're dating, you're not in a relationship so not committed, therefore it's up to each person to decide how they want to handle it from their side

• Yes, it shows they aren't REALLY into me. That I'm either a backup or they have a backup or some sh*t. I don't care to be with someone like that.

0|0
    0|0

What Girls Said 6