How to stop what I keep doing?

I tend to make guys fall for me all the time ATM I'm currently talking to 4 guys and they all like me a lot. I can't stop being this way. I can't be mean. I just want to make them happy. I have found a way to persuade. Guys. and I can't stop.. what can I do? I also get bored of guys really fast.

0|0
0|2

What Guys Said 2

• Too long winded for the comments section... haha

I just stopped talking to a girl who overreacted to my interest, so this is timely. She has a web presence, being a photographer and a model, and I'm a novice photographer and design student. So I thought, why not see if this girl will talk to me? I may learn, and make a friend at the same time.

She had the first intelligent voice I'd read from a model in a long time. I shared a watercolor of her that she'd posted, done by an admirer, and I told her I liked her blog posts. I joked to her about wanting her to be my surrogate, online girlfriend for a while.

A subtle tet a tete ensued, and then was turned into a very public inside joke, and thanks to her very public assumptions that I was falling madly for her, I let her know I thought she was a fool, and bowed out. Women aren't labeled narcissists very often, it's usually associated with men. I don't know why.

So the first question is: are you blowing this out of proportion? It may be a matter of needing to take a compliment gracefully. Or of taking an overture as part of a dance, and not a marriage proposal.

We're lonely most of the time. People see potential mates everywhere, when they're alone. That, and happy couples. So we start wanting to jump the gun and go straight from lonesome to committed.