Guys and girls, when did you have your first kiss in your whole life?

Recently I feel like I have a lot of pressure on me because I have never kissed a guy before. I am a sophomore right now in high school. Is it weird not to have kissed someone by now? I mean when did you have your first kiss? Did you enjoy it? Did you regret it because you had your first kiss to early?

0|0
11|5

Most Helpful Girl

• Well first peck kiss was when I was 14 and a freshman in high school. I was hanging out with him after school smoking cigarette stubs (I laugh at it now) and I was like kiss me lol.

My first kiss that I actually consider my first kiss was also when I was 14 (but a few months later). It was with a ginger, later at night, under a shrub. We hung out that day.. everything was cool then I was like, laying in his arms, and he took my chin and shoved his tongue down by throat. I thought it was gross so I went home and brushed, flossed, and used mouthwash twice. I made out with him a few more times after that and it was fine though.

No I didn't regret it. All the other people had their first kisses by then so I was glad to have done it. (Not saying I did it just for that reason, it came as a surprise. I just was glad to have experienced it like my other friends.) No it's not "weird" to not have your first kiss yet as a sophomore in high school. What are you 15, 16? It will come with time, just be patient and wait for someone you care about if that's a big thing with you. :)

0|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 5

• 8th grade, think I was 13 or 14

0|0
    0|0
  • 15 years old, my best friends cousin. she was ugly as sin, and even had some extra teeth. LOL

0|0
    0|0
  • At the age of 25 Years

0|0
    0|0
  • This whore on my bus that used to let older dudes bang her starting at 12. Romantic.

0|0
    0|0
  • No. Not weird at all. Just wait til it's natural, nothing else will matter in the future, I promise. Girls are better kissers anyway, that's just how it works. ;)

0|0