Need advice on the girl I like.

Okay so here it is and I need some advice from females on this. I have been talking to this girl for about seven months and we met on new years eve. I really like her and she says that she likes me and that she really cares for me. She even told me yesterday that I am extremely important to her. At first she wanted a relationship with me and I didn't want one with her and now I want a relationship with her but she doesn't want one with me only because I have been going through a bad depression and I am trying to get out of it but she says she knows she can't commit to me right now because I can't give her what she wants in a relationship. So, here lately we have been talking a lot about us and she tells me that we can't be talking about us every time we talk. Also, yesterday I asked her what could I do to turn this around and make her want to be with me. She told me to just cool it with all the texts and just when she calls just talk to her. What does she mean by this? I mean she says that she wants to start liking me again. She told me she does not want to date anyone else or talk to anyone else. So what advice would you females give me on this so I can turn it around? Oh she said maybe every now and then I could call her and just leave a message saying that I have been thinking of her. I did text her this morning saying "Good morning sweetheart! I just wanted you to know I am thinking of you!". She wrote me back later saying "Thank you=) very sweet! Hope you have a great day!" I mean does she like me still or is that just her being nice? I am so confused right now I just need some help!

0|0
1|0

Most Helpful Girl