First kiss fail anyone?

right so I had my first kiss with a guy who seemed to be experienced. I didn't realize I had to open my mouth the first time so he was kissing me and I'm just there not knowing what to do.

but then he kissed me a couple more times and it went fine :)

so did you fail miserably the first time?

0|0
9|2

Most Helpful Girl

• My first kiss was disappointing, but not entirely a fail. I was a freshman in high school and my two best friends had reputations for being the biggest sluts, and I had a reputation for being the most innocent. I wanted to have more in common with my friends, so I was in a hurry to get kissed already.

I started dating this boy who was my friend, but I didn't really like him that way. We went to the movies and I knew he was gonna kiss me, so I was a nervous wreck. But this boy was the opposite of romantic, so what happened was halfway in the movie, he nudged me and said "you wanna, uh, do that thing..." and I was like "sure" and we kissed. I was expecting a simple closed-mouth kiss, but he gave me an open mouth, but I did pretty good following his lead. After it was over, I remember thinking "huh. so that was it."

Looking back, I wish I had been patient enough to wait for a boy I actually really liked. But meh. :)

1|0
    0|0

What Guys Said 2

• I wouldn't really call that a fail. You guys were just not on the same page. :)

1|0
    0|0
    • haha I know it wasn't exactly a fail but then I got embarrassed, I started blushing and my voice went really high pitched because he teased me about it. thanks for your answer :)

• Im 24 and still haven't had mine yet. Iv thought about joinin the Circus as a sideshow attraction.

0|0
    0|0
    • awwwwh come on! ull have it when you have it. you just have to be patient :)

What Girls Said 8