What the eff is wrong with him.

When I was in grade 10, a guy in my class caught my eye & for some reason I began to have feelings for him. He showed many signs that he was interested in me, & because of that, I decided then to make a move on it, & sent him a message proclaiming my feelings for him at the time. We had never talked before up until I sent that message but the thing was, he never replied with anything. Two years have gone by & two months ago I was in grade 12, & before I graduated I knew I didn't want to regret not knowing how he felt for me, if he did feel anything for me. So again, before school was over I managed to grow another set of balls, & I messaged him again letting him know that I've liked him for quite some time, & I needed to let him know that before we moved on. He messaged me back, letting me know that he was immature & he just didn't know what to say when he found out I liked him because he liked me as well, but he was immature. He let me know that he still does have feelings for me. He also gave me his number & we started texting each other. We talked for about 2 1/2 weeks but not everyday until one day, he started to ignore responding to my texts. I texted him with a " Hey how's it going " & no response. The next day I texted him with "If I did anything wrong, please let me know.." & again, no response. My friend then texted him " Dude did you die ? " & again sent him, " I just love having one way conversations with myself." I don't know what happened..everything was going really good. It's been about a month since we last texted & he recently went to Europe.

0|0
1|3

Most Helpful Guy

• damn... give up already ... there are plenty of other guys out there... you need to find a guy that wants you ... your missing out chasing that idiot guy

0|0
    0|0
    • It's really hard to move on from someone that you want to be with so much.

• Show All