Should I tell her I am very inexperienced?

So I just went on my first date ever last night. I thought it went great, and I really like her and really want to see her again. One problem though is that I am so inexperienced that I am so insecure about every move I am making. Especially when it comes to physical stuff, I have never done anything at all. I didn't kiss her at the end of the date, although I really wanted to. But it's stuff like that, that because it's so new to me I'm hesitant to do anything. She actually held my hand for a bit when we were in a crowd, but even then I was second guessing it. So should I tell her I'm very new to dating and everything? Or should I just not mention it? I just want her to know that I'm not holding back or acting weird because I don't like her, it's because I'm super nervous.

Updates:
Well unfortunately I think you guys are pretty split on your answers. I went out with her last night, we kissed (my first) but it took a while and I think I really sucked at it. She texted me after I left and mentioned that I was shy (which I am). So I think because she said I was shy and because it was obvious I wasn't very comfortable I am going to tell her next time I see her. I think she might actually be a bit relieved to know.
Just wanted to give an update of how things turned out. I did tell her, and told her I was hesitant because I was nervous. After a little time thinking about it, she said she seemed very relieved and now knows why I was being so cautious. Luckily she was more than willing to take the lead, and lets just say I took some very big steps the rest of the night.

0|1
6|8

Most Helpful Guy