Is he leading me on?...and what about his "friend"?

I've been talking to this guy for about 2 months. We met oddly in the drive thru at a fast food joint. That night, we stayed on the phone until 3am and went for drinks after work the next day. Since then, we've gotten close...too close because we've had sex. We don't go out much, mostly because of our schedule--but I can say that I feel like anytime I have any issues (like I had a problem because we don't go out), he listens and tries to address the issues. I guess I feel vulnerable because I slept with him and I'm catching feelings...how can I tell if he really likes me or if he just wants a fling. We've discussed this and he says that we're working towards building a relationship...I guess I'm just concerned that we really have a relationship now, so when is too long to wait for him to express a commitment? Also, he has a girl friend from college, which (thru facebook), we found out is a distant relative of mine and went to middle school with me. He spoke of her as a "sister" type and there are pics on her page with them and the captions read "brother and sis"---but I found out they slept together a year ago. I know it was more than once-and he says it's nothing and they agreed it was too much for their friendship...should I trust him?

I'm all confused. I feel like once I catch feelings, my judgment goes down the drain...which is why I should left sex out of it. Please help.

0|0
1|0

What Guys Said 0

No guys shared opinions.

What Girls Said 1

• Ok. Sorry to say - You have broken the rule! You have given him what he wanted with out the comittment. He got the sex that he wanted and sorry to say you are only a booty call. If he wanted more then he would have taken you out more and done other things.